Tuesday, September 21, 2010

New Music 09-21-2010

New 2010 tracks from Janes Addiction, Grinderman, The Black Angels also Comedy from Louis CK's latest "Hilarious" release. New tracks from classic artists like Neil Young's release "Le Noise" and Laurie Anderson's "Homeland" release produced by Lou Reed.

Download Mp3

Playlist by Artist, track, release and year

Janes Addiction
Chip Away
NINJA Tour Sampler 2009

The Black Angels
Bad Vibrations, Phosphene Dream
Phosphene Dream 2010

Stoned To Death
Sleep Forever 2010

Heathen Child
Heathen Child 2010

Alabama 3
Revolver Soul 2010

Louis C.K.
Hilarious 2010

From Monument To Masses
On Little Known Frequencies 2009

Smokey Bandits
Cattle Drive
Debut 2010

Laurie Anderson
Transitory Life
Dark Time In The Revolution
Homeland 2010

Neil Young
Love And War, Hitchhiker, Walk With Me, Angry World
Le Noise 2010
Hey Hey My My Into The Black
Rockin in The Free World

No comments: