Tuesday, June 20, 2006


Download Mp3 27.1 mb (29:35)

Backup Download

Brand New and not yet released music for Summer 2006
from Against All Authority, Cheap Sex, Paul Hipp, Mad Sin, The Scarred, Good Riddance, Against All Authority, Kings of Nuthin and a hell of alot more.

Kickass Playlist:

- The Warning - All Systems Dead
All Systems dead Lp 2006
Punkcore Records

- Mad Sin - Fuel For Brains
Dead Moons Calling Lp 2006
Sailors Grave Records

- Against All Authority - Sweet Televised Destruction
The Restoration of Chaos and Order Lp 2006
Hopeless Records

- Bombshell Rocks - Guns & Democracy
The Conclusion 2006
Sailors Grave records

- Good Riddance - Up To You
My Republic Lp 2006
Fat Wreck Chords

- Cheap Sex - Written in Blood
Written in Blood Lp 2006
Punkcore Records

- Paul Hipp - Dick Cheney Blues

- Kings of Nuthin - Nation On Fire
Over The Counter Culture Lp 2006
Sailors Grave Records

- Me First and the Gimme Gimmes - Ghost Riders In The Sky
New Lp due out in fall 2006
Fat Wreck Chords

- The Feederz - 1984
Ever Feel Like Killing Your Boss? Lp 2002

For Possible airplay send your music to
Pob 7507 Santa Cruz Ca. 95061

Tune into PDR every Tuesday 2pm on
Freak Radio Santa Cruz 101fm

No comments: