Tuesday, July 18, 2006


Download Mp3 26.8mb(29:19)

Backup Download

Yet another cynical subversive music mix some new and not so new
music featuring Strike Anywhere, Pennywise, The Messengers
George Carlin, Wall Street Tratiors, Bouncing Souls, The Explosion
and alot more!!

- Theme Song From Team America (Bushed remixed)
Trey Parker / Matt Stone Film 2005

-The Messengers - Murder

The Messengers
Punkcore Records

- Fun - Arizona Spit Trip
Szklarska poreba - If Society

George Carlin - Modern Man
Life is Worth Losing 2006

- Pennywise - Disconnected
The Fuse 2005
Epitaph Records

- Wall Street Tratiors - You're Mined
Dirty Little Busy People
Presidents Head Records
Contact WST

- Strike Anywhere - The Promise
Dead FM Sept 4th 2006 Release Date
Fat Wreck Chords

- Bouncing Souls - The Gold Song
The Gold Record 2006
Epitaph Records

- The Mag Seven - Shitload Of Dimes
The Future Is Ours, If You Can Count
End Sounds Records features members of Black Flag, Descendents, All, GWAR,Only Crime, Hagfish, and Armstrong.

- The Explosion - No Revolution
BLACK TAPE Album 2004

Send your music for possible airplay: FRSC c/o Skidmark Bob Pob 7507 Santa Cruz Ca. 95061 email mp3's skidmarkbob@rattlebrain.com

No comments: