Tuesday, August 08, 2006

Acoustic Resistance Vol1

Download mp3 26.9mb (29:21)

Backup download

An all Acoustic music set featuring rare acoustic tracks from Jackson Browne Bruce Cockburn, Junip and Hellsongs also new tracks from Ani Difranco, Jim Page and Pierce Woodward. All songs relating and resisting to the desprate conditions in the world due to War, Poverty and corporate and economic injustices that rule the world.


- Hellsongs - Breakin The Law
Hymns in the key of 666-demo (from Gothenburg, Sweeden)
Hellsongs My Space Page

- Jackson Browne - Lives In the Ballance Live (acoustic version) Jackson Browne Solo Acoustic Vol. 1 (2005)

- Bruce Cockburn - If I Had A Rocket Launcher (acoustic version)

- Ani Difranco - Reprive
Reprive Lp 2006 Rightous Babe Records

- Jim Page - Somthing About Us
Head Full of Pictures 2006

- Junip - The Ghost of Tom Joad
Black Refugee Ep 2005

- Pierce Woodward - Palestine Hotel
Blow Them Away 2005 Long run Music

- Troubador Photo by Eric Drooker

Please send your music for possible airplay: FRSC c/o PoP dEFECT Radio Pob 7507 Santa Cruz Ca. 95061 or email mp3's

PoP dEFECT RADIO broadcasts every Tuesday at 2pm on
Free Radio Santa Cruz 101fm

No comments: