Monday, April 16, 2012

New Music 04-2012

 Just realized I haven't done a new music show this year I wanted to get into some of the new stuff took longer than I thought. Featuring the new Jack White single "Sixteen Salteens" also Bonnie Raitt's "Slipstream" release also tour in progress.  Ani DiFranco does an interesting lyrical change to the labor union classic "Which Side Are You On"  Kick ass hard rock from Dead Sara and Halestorm and the Brazilian all girl band "Girlie Hell" also Metal from 3 Inches of Blood, Gun Barrel and a get out and vote track from the new Ministry comeback "Relapse" New Black Mountian soundtrack from the surf film "Year Zero"  Andrew Jackson Jihad, Polysics, Cursive and Tool frontman's latest project Puscifer.

Download mp3

Playlist by artist, track, release and year

Buggie Technica 2012
15th P 2012



Gun Barrel
Brace For Impact
Gun Barrel 2012

Girlie Hell
Hey, Hey
Get Hard 2012

Get Up Get Out N Vote
Relapse 2012

Blood Red Shoes
Je Me Perds
In Time to Voices 2012


Jack White 
Sixteen Salteens
7" Vinyl Third Man Records 2012


American Boys
The Strange Case Of... 2012


Dead Sara
Lemon Scent
Dead Sara 2012


Black Mountain
Wilderness Heart
Year Zero: The Original Soundtrack 2012

Man Overboard
Conditions Of My Parole 2011



3 Inches Of Blood
Dark Messenger
Long Live Heavy Metal 2012

Drunken Birds
I Am Gemini 2012


Bonnie Raitt
Used to Rule the World
Slipstream 2012


Andrew Jackson Jihad
This is Not a War
Rompilation 2012

Ani DiFranco
Which Side Are You On?
Which Side Are You On? 2012

No comments: